Menu

About us

TEMOL has chosen the only right way of development, the way of the brand with real European values.

1. All produced materials under the TEMOL brand are manufactured exclusively from high quality original base components of European manufacturers such as NESTE OIL (Finland), SHEVRON (USA), NYNAS (Sweden), additives of the world’s leading manufacturers with the world-known name AFTON (USA), Infineum (UK) Lubrizol (USA).

2. All stages of the production process, without exception, are controlled by a certified laboratory from the moment of arrival of raw materials, control of the technological process at individual production stages and 100% quality control of the finished product.

3. The products of the TEMOL brand not only correspond to the world’s leading specifications, but there quality is confirmed by official approvals from the leading equipment manufacturers – Mercedes Benz, Volkswagen, Renault.

4. TEMOL wide range includes motor oils, transmission oils, special-purpose oils, lubricants, cooling fluids, washer fluid, brake fluids and other technical fluids. TEMOL strives to become your partner from the first appliance of our products and allows the consumer to solve all issues related to the maintenance of his equipment optimally, effectively and easily.

MB Approval TEMOL Luxe 5W-30

CERTIFICATE ISO 9001

MB Approval TEMOL Luxe 5W-40

CERTIFICATE ISO 29001

Our team is open for partnership and cooperation in providing high-quality lubricants and technical auto fluids. For questions about availability and sales locations, distribution organization in a specific region, and the supply of TEMOL brand products, please contact the TEMOL team according to the following form.

Cooperation:

* - Required fields

Our team

Starostyn Viacheslav

Business Development Director

Demchenko Andew

Brand Manager

Tkachenko Alexei

Sales Manager

О нас

TEMOL ВЫБРАЛ ДЛЯ СЕБЯ ПУТЬ БРЕНДА С ЧЕСТНЫМИ ЕВРОПЕЙСКИМИ ЦЕННОСТЯМИ.

1. Все произведенные материалы под брендом TEMOL изготавливаются исключительно из высококачественных оригинальных базовых компонентов европейских производителей таких как NESTE OIL (Finland), SHEVRON (USA), NYNAS (Sweden), пакетов присадок ведущих производителей с мировым именем AFTON (USA), Infineum (UK), Lubrizol (USA).

2. Все этапы производственного процесса, без исключения, контролируются сертифицированной лабораторией, от момента прихода сырьевых компонентов, контроля технологического процесса на отдельных этапах производства и 100% контроля качества готовой продукции.

3. Продукция бренда TEMOL не просто соответствует ведущим мировым спецификациям, а ее качество подтверждено официальными одобрениями ведущих производителей техники – MercedesBenz, Volkswagen, Renault.

4. Широкая ассортиментная линейка TEMOL – моторные масла, трансмиссионные масла, масла специального назначения, смазки, охлаждающие жидкости, жидкость для стеклоомывателя, тормозные жидкости и другие технические жидкости. TEMOL стремится стать Вашим партнером с первой заливки нашей продукции в автомобиль, позволяет потребителю оптимально, эффективно и доступно разрешить все вопросы связанные с обслуживанием его техники.

Видео о производстве масел TEMOL

TEMOL approvals and certificates

VW 502 505 - Temol PREMIUM 5W-30
VW 502 505 - Temol PREMIUM 5W-30
Mercedes-Benz 229.3 TEMOL Luxe 5W-30
Mercedes-Benz 229.3 TEMOL Luxe 5W-40
Сертификат ISO 9001​
Сертификат ISO 29001​

Наша команда

Старостин Вячеслав

Генеральный директор

Демченко Андрей

Коммерческий директор

Ткаченко Алексей

Менеджер по продажам

Наша команда открыта для партнерства и сотрудничества в области обеспечения высококачественными смазочными материалами и техническими автомобильными жидкостями. По вопросам наличия и мест продажи, организации дистрибуции в конкретном регионе, налаживания поставок продукции бренда TEMOL просим Вас обращаться к сотрудникам команды TEMOL согласно следующей формы.

Обратная связь