The high quality of TEMOL engine oils is confirmed by official Mercedes-Benz approvals!

The high quality of TEMOL engine oils is confirmed by official Mercedes-Benz approvals!

Confirming the excellent quality, engine oils TEMOL Luxe 5W-30 and TEMOL Luxe 5W-40 received the MB 229.3 approval!
Every car enthusiast cares about long and trouble-free operation of his car’s engine. The engine oil plays a very important role in this case, and shall protect the engine and contribute to its staying qualities. To facilitate the selection of the oil suitable for a particular engine, it is necessary to pay attention to the tolerances for motor oils developed by the manufacturer of the vehicle. Due to the structural differences between modern engines and the variety of engine oil brands, there are standards according to which oils are tested and, if positive, are recognized as approved by the engine manufacturer.
As a result of well-coordinated KSM specialists teamwork, engine oils TEMOL Luxe 5W-30 and TEMOL Luxe 5W-40 received the MB 229.3 approval! Engine oil with the MB 229.3 approval is an oil for gasoline and diesel engines (without particulate filters), and such oil exceeds the requirements of the ACEA A3 / B4 standards.
Motor oils TEMOL Luxe 5W-30 and TEMOL Luxe 5W-40 are products of a new generation with high performance characteristics. They include high-quality synthetic base oils and a advanced additive package. Excellent viscosity-temperature characteristics of oils allow you to be sure in reliable engine operation in any weather conditions: at high temperatures oils create a firm oil film on the surfaces of friction pairs, and at low temperatures facilitate easy starting of the engine.
TEMOL Luxe 5W-30 and TEMOL Luxe 5W-40 oils contain an optimal combination of anti-corrosion, dispersant, detergent, antioxidation and anti-wear additives, ensuring the protection and cleanliness of parts, as well as an engine lifetime extension. Synthetic base of these oils contributes to their low volatility and high thermal stability.
TEMOL Luxe 5W-30 and TEMOL Luxe 5W-40 are reliable engine protection in all operating conditions!

If you need any additional information or advice, an easy transition to the web-site www.temol.adminul1.beget.tech using QR-code on the label will allow to get the most complete technical information, video review from technical specialists, table of analogues and on-line service for selection of oils for all types of machinery and mechanisms, produced since 1970.

Высокое качество моторных масел TEMOL одобрено официальными допусками Mercedes-Benz!

Высокое качество моторных масел TEMOL одобрено официальными допусками Mercedes-Benz!

Подтверждая отличное качество, моторные масла TEMOL Luxe 5W-30 и TEMOL Luxe 5W-40 получили допуск MB 229.3!
Каждый автолюбитель заботится о том, чтобы двигатель его автомобиля работал долго и безотказно. Очень важную роль в этом играет моторное масло, которое должно защищать двигатель и способствовать его долговечности. Для облегчения выбора масла, подходящего конкретному двигателю, необходимо обратить внимание на допуски для моторных масел, разработанные производителем техники. В связи с конструкционными отличиями современных двигателей и разнообразием брендов моторных масел существуют стандарты, согласно которым масла проходят испытания и в случае положительного результата признаются одобренными производителем двигателя.
В результате слаженной работы команды специалистов КСМ моторные масла TEMOL Luxe 5W-30 и TEMOL Luxe 5W-40 получили допуск MB 229.3! Моторное масло с допуском MB 229.3 – это масло для бензиновых и дизельных двигателей (без сажевых фильтров) легковых автомобилей, такое масло превосходит требования стандартов ACEA A3/B4.
Моторные масла TEMOL Luxe 5W-30 и TEMOL Luxe 5W-40 – это продукты нового поколения с высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками. В их состав входят высококачественные синтетические базовые масла и современный пакет присадок. Отличные вязкостно-температурные характеристики масел позволяют быть уверенным в надежной работе двигателя при любой погоде: при высоких температурах масла создают прочную масляную плёнку на поверхностях пар трения, а при низких температурах способствуют лёгкому пуску двигателя.
Масла TEMOL Luxe 5W-30 и TEMOL Luxe 5W-40 содержат оптимальную комбинацию антикоррозионных, диспергирующих, моющих, антиокислительных и противоизносных присадок, что обеспечивает защиту и чистоту деталей, а также увеличение срока эксплуатации двигателя. Синтетическая основа данных масел способствует их низкой испаряемости и высокой термической стабильности.
TEMOL Luxe 5W-30 и TEMOL Luxe 5W-40 – это надёжная защита двигателя в любых условиях эксплуатации!

Если требуется дополнительная информация или консультация – легкий переход на сайт www.temol.adminul1.beget.tech с помощью QR-кода на этикетке позволит получить максимально полную техническую информацию, видеообзор от технических специалистов, таблицу аналогов и онлайн-сервис подбора масел для всех видов техники и механизмов, производимых с 1970 года.